Welcome or Register

Service Providers

(Disclaimer:  We are not responsible for the actual service the following individuals or corporations may effectively or ineffectively render, but are providing the following list based on good experiences we have had with the following individuals & companies)


EPA  www.epa.gov

Flooring
Decorative Conrete Unlimited  423-894-0069  http://decorativeconcreteunlimited.com/
American Foundation & Basement Repairs  www.AmericanFoundationBR.com
Diamond Hard Surface Cleaning & Restoration  706-260-7715  www.diamondhsr.com

GCAR - Greater Chattanooga Association of Realtors  423-698-8001

Handymen & Contractors
Turn2Us  423-531-3478  www.turn2ushandyman.com
Integrity Home Developers - Eric Ford  423-505-6364
David Smith  423-637-6220
Tom Medlin 256-404-1161
     Experienced in masonry and any construction.  Not plumbing or electrical.
     Not licensed or bonded.  
Bradley Hyde 423-305-3328
     Does pretty much everything.  Plumbing, Electrical, HVAC, etc...not licensed or bonded
Conrad Hyde 423-667-6642
     Carpentry and Tile, Flooring, Base & Crown.
     Not licensed or bonded.


Hamilton County Building Permits  423-209-7860
Hamilton County Registrar  423-209-6560
Hamilton County Restrictions, Codes & Covenants  423-209-6560
Hamilton County Planning Commission  423-643-5902

Heating and Air  
Dale's Heating and Air  423-236-4600
Covenant Air Inc  423-790-0368  423-650-3256

Home Cleaning / Maid Services
Nikki & Shirley Cranfill  423-394-0686  423-402-6428
Two Maid & A Mop  423-894-0346  http://twomaidschattanooga.com/

Home Exterior
Champion  GetChampion.com/Chattanooga

Home Inspection
Terry Rankin 423-400-2995
Mark Witt  423-595-7901  www.witthi.com
David Herrick (Preis)  423-991-6306  423-991-8035  http://go-preis.com/

Home Warranty
Choice Home Warranty  1-888-373-8045 https://choicehomewarranty.com/
First American Home Warranty 1-844-242-2685 https://homewarranty.firstam.com/ 
America's Preferred Home Warranty  1-800-648-5006  www.aphw.com

Insurance
Eddie Penagos  813-541-2184  http://atlasinsurancetn.com/
Michael Looby  423-946-2834  http://www.primerica.com/mlooby
Steve Kulik  423-894-1237 x55607  https://www.libertymutual.com/stevekulik

Lawn Care Services
Home and Lawn Care Services Inc  423-843-3344  www.homeandlawncs.com

Lenders
Jeff Woodburn  423-517-8003  423-517-8000 ext.3  423-618-2984  IMGchattanooga.com
Rick Wamsley  423-299-6010  http://rickwamsley.com/
Juan Hansford  423-635-0999   www.juanhansford.com

Radon  www.epa.gov/radon/

Real Estate Photography
Rob Mulligan  423-800-1921  http://www.robmulligan.com/
Beacon Imagery  423-504-2800

Septic
Chickamauga Plumbing and Septic Systems 706-375-9572 http://chickamaugaplumbing.com/ 

Termite Inspection
Jody Millard 423-877-0111  https://www.jodymillardpestcontrol.com/

Title Companies
First Choice Title  423-396-2219  https://www.firstchoicetitle.com/
Milligan Reynolds Guaranty Title Agency 423-756-0911 https://www.milliganreynolds.com/
Equititle  423-553-9211  http://www.equititleinc.com/   (Tennessee only)
Title Guarantee & Trust  423-892-7914  http://www.titleguarantyandtrust.com/

Premier Property Group Inc

David & Daniel Bissell

Premier Property Group Inc
-----------------------------------------
David:  423-284-6945
davids.dwellings@gmail.com
------------------------------------------
Daniel:  423-505-4764
daniels.dwellings@gmail.com

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Premier Property Group Inc

Premier Property Group Inc  |  6148 Lee Hwy. Suite 333 Chattanooga, TN 37421 |  Office PH:  423-402-0259 | Office Website

Register Here!


David Bissell  Cell:  423-284-6945  Email:  davids.dwellings@gmail.com  |  Daniel Bissell  Cell:  423-505-4764  Email:  daniels.dwellings@gmail.com                          
Copyright © 2015. David Bissell, All Rights Reserved